Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​Departments


DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES

DIRECTOR OF THE DEPARTMENT: Conf. Dr. Daniela Viorelia Matei
E-mail: daniela.matei@umfiasi.ro

Council of the Department of Biomedical Sciences

Professor Liliana Vereștiuc
Professor​ Radu-George Ciorap
Associate Professor Călin-Petru Corciovă
Associate Professor Daniela-Viorelia Matei
Lecturer​ Daniel-Florin Boldureanu
Head of works Dr. Marin Zagnat
Assistant Professor Cătălina Luca


Teaching staff


Teacher​
Discipline / CabinetContact
Professor Hariton Nicolae Costin
Sala 1.3, et. Ihariton.costin@umfiasi.ro
Professor Anca Mihaela Lazăr
Sala 2.8/Birou et.II, corp C1anca.lazar@umfiasi.ro
Professor Gabriela Marinescu
Sala 3.3/ Cabinet et. III, corp C1gabriela.marinescu@umfiasi.ro
Professor Dragos Aro​​tăriței
Sala 3.2/Cabinet et.III, corp C1dragos.arotaritei@umfiasi.ro
Professor Liliana Vereştiuc - PRODECAN
Sala B 3.2
Sala 2.5/ Cabinet et.II, corp C1
liliana.verestiuc@umfiasi.ro
Professor Anca Zbranca-Toporaș
Pol. Spiridon, et.I, cam 154anca.zbranca@umfiasi.ro
Professor Radu-George Ciorap
Sala 1.1, et.I
radu.ciorap@umfiasi.ro
Professor Anca Galaction - DECAN
Sala P3
Cabinet et.I, corp C1
anca.galaction@umfiasi.ro
Associate Professor Dan Zaharia-Kezdi
Sala 1.1/Cabinet etaj IV, corp C1dan.zaharia@umfiasi.ro
Associate Professor Maria Butnaru
Sala B 3.2, etaj III / Cabinet etaj II, corp C1maria.butnaru@umfiasi.ro
Associate Professor Florin Munteanu
Sala 2.1, et.IIflorin.munteanu@umfiasi.ro
Associate Professor Gabriela-Gladiola Petroiu​Sala B3.4 etaj III,corp C1
​gabriela.andruseac@umfiasi.ro
​Associate Professor Călin-Petru Corciovă
​Sala 1.2/ Birou et I, corp C1
​calin.corciova@umfiasi.ro
​Associate Professor Cristian Rotariu
​Sala 1.3, et I​
​cristian.rotariu@umfiasi.ro
​Associate Professor Mariana Rotariu​
​Sala BFKT, etaj IV
​mariana.rotariu@umfiasi.ro
​​Associate Professor Daniela Matei - Director Departament Științe Biomedicale
​Sala 1.6/ Birou et.III, corp C1
​daniela.matei@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Carmen Grigoraș
Sala B3.2/Birou et. III, corp C1
carmen.grigoras@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Ovidiu Bredeţean
Sala 2.6/ Cabinet et.II, corp C1ovidiu.bredetean@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Marin Zagnat
Sala P1/ parter
marin.zagnat@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Roxana Covali
Sala 2.6/ Cabinet et.II, corp C1 roxana.covali@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Mihai Ilea
Sala 3.2/ Cabinet et.III, corp C1mihail.ilea@umfiasi.ro
​Lecturer Cristian-Cătălin Gavăt
​Sala P2, parter
​cristian.gavat@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Daniel-Florin Boldureanu
Sala 3.3/Birou et. III, corp C1
daniel.boldureanu@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Eugen Creţu
Sala 2.9/Cabinet et.II
victor.cretu@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Corina Cheptea
Sala P1/ parter
corina.cheptea@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Maria-Daniela Vlad
Sala 2.2, et. IImaria.vlad@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Marius-Alexandru Turnea
Sala 3.2/ Cabinet et.III, corp C1marius.turnea@umfiasi.ro
Lecturer Andrei-Vasile Nastuţă
Sala 2.9/Cabinet etaj 2 corp C1
nastuta.andrei@umfiasi.ro
​Lecturer Maria-Daniela Vlad
​Sala 2.2, et II
​maria.vlad@umfiasi.ro
​Lecturer Moraru Andreea
​Amf Neurochirurgie
​andreea-dana.moraru@umfiasi.ro
​Lecturer Mădălina Poștaru
​sala P3, P2, parter
​madalina.postaru@umfiasi.ro
​Lecturer Vera Bălan
​Sala B 3.1, et III
​balan.vera@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Dragos Șardaru
​Sala BFKT, etaj IV
​dragos-petrica.sardaru@umfiasi.ro
Assistant Professor Doru Andrițoi
Sala 1.2, et. Iandritoi.doru@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Bogdan Cobzeanu
​Spitalul Clinic de Recuperare Iasi , Clinica ORL
​bogdan-mihail.cobzeanu@umfiasi.ro
Assistant Professor Cătălina Luca

Sala 1.2, et. Icatalina.luca@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Oana Hrișca Eva
​Sala 2.8
​oana.hrisca@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Cătălin Ionițe

​Sala BFKT, etaj IV​
​andrei-catalin.ionite@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Mihaela-Iustina Condurache
​Sala BFKT, et IV
​mihaela-iustina avram@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Sînziana Anca Butnaru Moldoveanu
​Sala 2.1, etaj II
​sinziana-anca.butnaru-moldoveanu@umfiasi.ro
Assistant Professor Andrei Gheorghita
​Sala 3.2/Birou et III, corp C1
​andrei.gheorghita@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Ioana Buculei
​Sala 2.6
​ioana.buculei@umfiasi.ro
​Assistant Professor Ilie Onu
​Sala BFKT
​ilie.onu@umfiasi.ro​
Bioengineering Fuior Robert
​Sala 1.2, etaj I
​robert.fuior@umfiasi.ro
​Laborant Mihaela Flondor
​Sala P2, parter
​-
​Laborant Simona Harhătă
​Sala B 3.2, etaj III​
​-